Happiness

First of all, I want to wish all of you a really merry Christmas.

Then, as you my know, I’ve got a new job in the supply chain area of an important company. It’s quite challenging, timing is essential, due dates must be respected. It goes without saying that it makes me busy for much of the day, that’s the reason I haven’t written anything in days. But I’m happy, this job means very much to me, they gave me hope when I tought I was hopeless. On the other hand, I don’t want to quit this blog, that also means a lot to me because it’s my relief valve, it helped me not to become crazy during the months I was unemployed. I’m not gonna abandon it: the frequency of posting will be lower, that’s it.

Again, merry Christmas and happy holidays. Stay in touch, I’ve got 10 days of vacation.

Leave a Reply

